Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fowler Schools USD 225



Ajax Loading Image


Board of Education

2019-2020 Members

President: Barb Whitney


Jamie Boese

​Fred Boyd

Richie Dewell

Tom Huelskamp

Ed Rarden







The Board of Education's regular meeting will be held on the second Monday of the Month unless noted otherwise on the agenda.  Meetings are in the High School SDL Lab.   

Superintendent- Mr. Jeff Bollinger jbollinger@usd225.org
Clerk- Erica Rarden erarden@usd225.org
Deputy Clerk- Valerie Crone vcrone@usd225.org