Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fowler Schools USD 225



Ajax Loading Image


Public Meeting

Fowler, USD #225

Board of Education

Public Meeting

April 28, 2015

7:00 PM




               Call to order:  Mark Bergkamp, president, called the meeting to order at 7:02 p.m.                                     with the Pledge of Allegiance and a prayer.


               Members present

                Mark Bergkamp, Richie Dewell, Erica Littlewood, Steve Lundeen and Tim Milford

                Elected board members:  Barbara Whitney, Courtney Wilson

                Absent:  Duke Marrs, Marjean Strong

                Others present:  Tom Dolenz, Superintendent; Mark Cook, Principal; Brenda Wenta, Clerk




Discussion of budget          


Adjournment:  A motion was made by Littlewood and seconded by Dewell to adjourn the meeting.  Motion carried 5-0.




For The Board of Education


________________________, clerk