Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fowler Schools USD 225



Ajax Loading Image


July 18, 2023 Board of Education Special Meeting Minutes

USD 225 & USD 226 Joint Board Meeting

USD 225 Members Present: TJ Milford, Cathy Heinz, Dana Bartzko, Fred Boyd, and Jeff Zortman.

USD 226 Board of Education members were present.

Also present were Jamie Wetig, Superintendent and Corri McDowell, Principal.



  1. Call to Order – Brock Ediger (Meade USD 226) called the meeting to order at 7:00 p.m.


Designation of USD 225 Board Clerk: Milford moved, seconded by Zortman to appoint Corri McDowell as the Designated USD 225 board clerk for this meeting. Motion carried 5-0.



  1. Cooperative Agreement

Discussion only. No motions made.





Brock Ediger moved, seconded by Milford, to adjourn the meeting. Motion carried 5-0 (Fowler) and 5-0 (Meade). 8:10 p.m.


For The Board of Education




_____________________________________, Designated Board Clerk


____________________________________, Board President